SPECIALIZING IN WATER AND
WASTEWATER ELECTRICAL,
INSTRUMENTATION, SCADA,
AND SECURITY
 
   
Skip Navigation Links
SERVICE CALLS    
Please utilize the following procedure to contact us.    
In an effort to better serve our customers, WHECO has assimilated the following service contact procedures to ensure timely, effective and efficient response to service needs.    
     
During Regular Business Hours (7:30am to 5:00pm CST weekdays)    
All calls should be directed to WHECO offices.    
Primary Contacts  Phone 
    Ken White (817) (817) 244-6660
    Steve Plumlee  
   
     
After Hours, Weekends, and Holidays    
Initial calls should be directed to WHECO offices. If no one is at the office to take your call, press 2 for a list of service technicians that may be contacted to help you with your problem. If the service tech does not answer or return your call right away, please try one of the other contacts listed. A list of technicians is provided below for reference.    
Name  Mobile #  Email 
    Ken White (817) 253-7517 ken@whecocontrols.com
    Michael Hinton (817) 946-3418 michael@whecocontrols.com
    Mike Ahola (817) 253-7514 mike@whecocontrols.com
    Steve Plumlee (817) 694-7019 steve@whecocontrols.com
    Kent Meyerhoeffer (817) 223-6874 kent@whecocontrols.com
        
     
Service Call Response Classifications    
    CODE RED IMMEDIATE Response is Required
    CODE YELLOW Sometime TODAY will be satisfactory
    CODE BLUE Today or tomorrow will be satisfactory
    CODE WHITE In the near future, not an emergency
   
     
Utilization of the above referenced codes will help our personnel understand the priority of the call so that we may better meet your needs.    
     
PROPOSALS / ESTIMATES / INQUIRIES    
Please let us know if we can help you!    
Primary Contacts  Email  Phone  Fax 
    Kent Meyerhoeffer kent@whecocontrols.com (817) 244-6660 (817) 560-3263
    Jerry Raper jerry@whecocontrols.com    
   
 
Copyright © 1995- WHECO Electric, Inc. All rights reserved.